Skip to content
June 9, 2010 / gracelesswonder

Can you tell I like coffee?

We’re never going to get moved into that house. Just sayin’.

Speaking of the house, did I mention the name of the color of my kitchen is “Sumatra Blend”? Mmmm….. coffffffeeeee…… it must be fate. In honor of my new (to me) kitchen, I think the first dessert I make will be a “Tipsy Affogato”. Saw it on thebittenword.com, which is one of my favorite blogs, and have been craving it ever since. (I made a link! Wheee!)

For some reason, I can’t make the picture upload (go figure), but check out the site. Just make sure to have a tissue handy to wipe the drool from your keyboard.

This is one from Martha Stewart’s website. Not nearly as enticing… but it’s the best I got at the moment.

This is all based on a rather large assumption we’ll ever get everything moved over – and the even larger assumption that once we do I’ll be able to find anything ever again.

*sigh*

Leave a Reply

