Skip to content
November 11, 2010 / gracelesswonder

What I Ate 11/10/10

Day one… off to a good start!

Breakfast

  • English muffin w/ Promise light butter
  • Light n’ Fit Yogurt

Lunch

  • deli chicken breast on deli-flats bread w/ light laughing cow cheese
  • sunchips

Snacks

  • Kind Cranberry-Almond bar
  • 1/2 slice of Choc Ice Cream cake (yay me for getting 1/2 slice!)
  • large apple
  • nutri-grain bar

Dinner

  • Chicken Quesidilla w/ low fat mexican cheese and salsa
  • yellow rice

Thoughts on the day:

  • Proud I only ate 1/2 slice of the choc ice cream cake.
  • Proud I didn’t snack when I got home
  • Overserved myself on the rice and quesidilla’s.
  • Proud I didn’t clean my plate!
Leave a Reply

